ROOMMATE LIST


Double Room 1

Ivette Newport - ivy@ivynewport.com

Anna Rogstad - annarogstad@gmail.com

 

Double Room 2

Beth Smith - beth@chetandbethsmith.com

Ashley Hiatt Fields - hiattfields@gmail.com

 

Double Room 3

Kristen Gottlieb - portlandgirlonline@gmail.com

Joette Porter - joetteporter@yahoo.com

 

Double Room 4

Nancy Carter - nsbcarter@gmail.com

Suzanne Chalk - smchalk@yahoo.com

 

Double Room 5

Kay Richoux - artist@kayrichoux.com

Christa Thomas - cmtrn1@gmail.com

 

Double Room 6

Angela Loveall - elspiesmylass@gmail.com

Jennifer Russell - slader.jennifer@gmail.com

 

Double Room 7

Linda Jabara - jabaralinda@gmail.com

Natalie Eslick - herbwice@bigpond.net.au

 

Double Room 8

Glynda Devore - ggdevore@yahoo.com

Ginger Wilson - ombutree@aol.com


Single Room 1 - Karen Campbell - coolmamacampbell@gmail.com

Single Room 2 - Peggy Wilkinson - plwsparkles@sbcglobal.net

Single Room 3 - Elizabeth Hettle - elizabethmedina@me.com

Single Room 4 - Karen Hasler - karenhasler2@gmail.com

Single Room 5 - Sally Stap - sallystap@att.net

Single Room 6 - Lisa Crenza - gonb_happy@msn.com

Single Room 7 - Iwona Tilley - iwonatilley@hotmail.com